Rickie Lee Jones - DUCHESS OF COOLSVILLE - AN ANTHOLOGY, album Cover
Rickie Lee Jones
Rickie Lee Jones
Rickie Lee Jones
Rickie Lee Jones
Rickie Lee Jones

Track List

1. A Tree on Allenford 
2. Altar Boy 
3. Beat Angels 
4. Bitchenostrophy 
5. Bye Bye Blackbird 
6. Chuck E's in Love 
7. Company 
8. Coolsville 
9. Cycles 
10. Firewalker 
11. Flying Cowboys 
12. Ghost Train 
13. Hey, Bub 
14. It Must Be Love 
15. Living It Up 
16. Magazine 
17. On Saturday Afternoons in 1963 
18. Pirates (So Long Lonely Avenue) 
19. Sailor Song 
20. Satellites 
21. Scary Chinese Movie 
22. Skeletons 
23. Stewart's Coat 
24. The Horses 
25. The Last Chance Texaco 
26. Tigers 
27. Traces of the Western Slopes 
28. Ugly Man 
29. Up From the Skies 
30. Vessel of Light 
31. We Belong Together 
32. Weasel and the White Boys Cool 
33. Woody and Dutch on the Slow Train to Peking 
34. Sunshine Superman 
35. Makin' Whoopee! 
36. Autumn Leaves 
37. Atlas' Marker (The Aviator) [Live] 
38. Easter Parade 
39. My Funny Valentine [Live] 
40. Something Cool [Live] 
41. The Evening of My Best Day [Live] 
42. Young Blood [Demo Version] 
43. After Hours (Twelve Bars Past Goodnight) [Demo Version] 
44. Easy Money [Demo Version] 
45. Rodeo Girl [Demo Version] 
46. Satellites [Demo Version] 
47. Rondo for the 3 Apartments on 34th Street [Demo Version] 
48. Atlas' Marker [Bruce Mix][Demo Version]

compilation by Rickie Lee Jones

released: June, 2005
producer: David Was, Karen Ahmed (Compilation), Lenny Waronker, Rickie Lee Jones (Compilation), Rickie Lee Jones, Russ Titelman, Walter Becker

Personnel include: Rickie Lee Jones (vocals, guitar, keyboards); David Hidalgo (vocals, 8-string guitar); Dr. John (vocals, keyboards); Syd Straw (vocals); Rick Boston (various instruments); Steve Lukather, Buzz Feiten (guitar); Leo Kottke (acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Bill Frisell (electric guitar); Greg Phillinganes (keyboard); Randy Newman (synthesizer); Chuck Rainey (bass instrument); Rob Wasserman (double bass); Willie Weeks (bass guitar); Alex Acuna (drums, congas); Jeff Porcaro, Jim Keltner, Steve Gadd (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion)

Go to the CD Store