Rickie Lee Jones - It's Like This, album Cover
Rickie Lee Jones
Rickie Lee Jones

Track List

1. Show Biz Kids

written by Donald Fagen / Walter Becker

2. Trouble Man

written by Marvin Gaye

3. For No One

written by Lennon - McCartney

4. Smile

written by Charlie Chaplin, Geoffrey Parsons, John Turner

5. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys

written by Jim Capaldi, Steve Winwood

6. On the Street Where You Live

written by Alan Jay Lerner, Frederick Loewe

7. I Can't Get Started

written by Vernon Duke, Ira Gershwin

8. Up a Lazy River

written by Hoagy Carmichael, Sidney Arodin

9. Someone to Watch Over Me

written by George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin

10. Cycles

written by J. G. Caldwell

11. One Hand, One Heart

written by Leonard Bernstein

released: September 2000
producer: Rickie Lee Jones and Bruce Brody

acoustic bass: Richard Davis, Paul Nowinski, Michel Elizondo
acoustic guitar: John Pizzarelli, Rickie Lee Jones
electric guitar: Rickie Lee Jones
drums: Carl Allen, Peter Erskine, Rick Marotta
organ: Rickie Lee Jones, Bruce Brody
percussion: Bashiri Johnson
bass clarinet: Jeff Dellisant 
saxophone: Alex Foster
trombone: Conrad Herwig

Go to the CD Store